Warracknabeal Herald

Printers & Publishers since 1885
Circulated in the districts of Warracknabeal, Minyip, Murtoa, Rupanyup, Brim, Beulah, Hopetoun, Patchewollock, Speed, Tempy, Woomelang, Lascelles, Birchip, Watchem, Donald, Horsham, Dimboola, Jeparit, Rainbow, Yaapeet and available from Newsagencies in these towns.
Circulation 2100 – Published Tuesday & Friday
Produced by the Warracknabeal Herald Pty. Ltd. for the publisher D.J. Ward at its registered office, 89 Scott Street, Warracknabeal, 3393.

Phone (03) 5398 2033
Fax (03) 5398 1031
Office Hours: 8.30am – 5.00pm Monday – Friday

Classified Deadlines
Tuesday Issue – 10.00am Monday
Friday Issue – 10.00am Thursday

Editor/Advertising Sales: David Ward - [email protected]

Editor/Advertising Sales: Jessica Taylor - [email protected]
Newsroom: Dylan De Jong, Louie Shawky- [email protected]
Compositors: Scott Stewart, Andrew Ward - [email protected]
Reception: Brooke Tarbett, Maria Di Conza - [email protected]
North West Press Printing: Andrew Ward, Breanna Eastick - [email protected]